Kehlani While We Wait Album

Kehlani While We Wait Album Download

Kehlani While We Wait Album Zip: After hitting us with songs like “RPG” and “Nunya” over the past few weeks, singer Kehlani decides to come through today and share the rest of her highly anticipated.

The project contains 9 tracks in total and features guest appearances by Dom Kennedy, 6LACK, Ty Dolla Sign, and Musiq Soulchild.

Kehlani While We Wait Album Zip

Download or Stream below:


1. Footsteps (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
2. Too Deep
3. Nunya (feat. DOM KENNEDY)
4. Morning Glory
5. Feels
6. Nights Like This (feat. Ty Dolla)
7. RPG (feat. 6LACK)
8. Butterfly
9. Love Language

Read More Here:  Juice WRLD - Tell Your Friends (Mp3 Download)
Mp3 Download

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kehlani – While We Wait

%d bloggers like this: